Beanitos Review + GIVEAWAY!

I don’t know about you, but my self-restraint when it comes to chips just goes out the window. So, when it comes to blood sugars post-chip binging, they take it a little easier if the chips happen to be chock full of fiber and protein.

Chips?! Fiber and protein?! What is this madness, Brianna?!

Well. It’s Beanitos.

This is a company that runs by the motto “Beans are Better” and describes each of their snacks as “lean bean protein machine(s),” adding tons of beneficial goodies, including antioxidants.

With a line of products that just keeps growing {and all are certified gluten free, some vegan, all vegetarian friendly, all corn free, all low sodium, no trans fat, all kosher, the list goes on!}, I tore into the box when they arrived at my door.

Better Cheddar and Sour Cream Pinto Bean Chips were munched through in hours and my colleagues devoured the NEW Baked White Bean Mac n’ Cheese Crunch snacks–think healthy Cheetos.

Okay, well, I have to admit something. I had my family members hide the rest of my stash for fear of eating all of them in no time! I’ll be on the hunt soon.

Now for the exciting stuff– Beanitos has sponsored the largest ever giveaway on ADSG! One lucky winner will get 2 cases of the ELEVEN flavors of Beanitos snacks!

Holy moly, right? Enter below.

Click here!

#vivalabean

Take it easy, but take it.

Brianna

6 thoughts on “Beanitos Review + GIVEAWAY!

  1. jujubee777 says:

    Yum! I’d use the chips to coat fish and make healthy fish sticks!

  2. There aren’t any recipes that I like to make with chips. I think the mark of a good chip is that it’s so tasty that you could eat it by itself. Have not tried Beanitos before, but I have high hopes 🙂

  3. I like serving them on the side to my “nachos” spaghetti squash!

  4. DJ says:

    I would use them to make baked ‘breaded’ fish.

Leave a Reply

