Simple Mills Crackers: Review and GIVEAWAY!

You all may remember when I reviewed the quickly-devoured Simple Mills Muffins a few months back and here I am again to talk about the incredible new line of Simple Mills crackers!

These almond flour crackers come in 4 delicious flavors– Rosemary & Sea Salt, Farmhouse Cheddar, Fine Ground Sea Salt, and Sundried Tomato & Basil–with the same desirable, simple ingredient lists as the muffins {only 8-10 ingredients!!}

And it gets better–they’re only  ~17g carbs per 17 crackers! Depending on the flavor, it’ll be a gram more or less, but it means a fun snack time when you can simply count the carb based on the number of crackers that went in your mouth {if you can keep track while gobbling them up!}

So far, my favorite are the cheddar crackers–and they look like those cheese crackers the kids all had in their lunch boxes {Cheez-Its/Cheese Nips/etc.), making them a great safe, low carb replacement for adults and kids alike!

I bet you all want your hands on some–right? Enter my giveaway below for your chance to win a box of the Find Ground Sea Salt and a box of the Farmhouse Cheddar crackers, right to your door!
Simple Mills Giveaway!

Take it easy, but take it.

Brianna

20 thoughts on “Simple Mills Crackers: Review and GIVEAWAY!

  1. Kathleen says:

    Those Rosemary and Sea Salt ones sound amazing. I can’t wait to try this brand!

  2. Would love to try the cheesy ones! I’d probably eat them plain. Scratch that – I want to try them all!

  3. landofoz says:

    the Rosemary and sea salt sound yummy!

  4. Rosie says:

    I’d like to try Sundried Tomato & Basil with homemade hummus!

  5. Halyse says:

    I want to try the farmhouse cheddar (and all the rest)! I would pair it with apple slices!

  6. Patricia says:

    I want to try the Cheddar ones.

  7. Becca Z says:

    I want to try Farmhouse Cheddar the most, because I have never met a cheesy snack I didn’t like. I would pair them with soup or some grapes for a quick snack.

  8. oh definitely the cheese ones!!! ❤ I'm all about cheesy foods 😀 I hope I win!!

  9. beth says:

    I would like to try the fine ground sea salt and would probably pair it with goat cheese.

  10. Jeffrey says:

    I think the Sundried Tomato & Basil would pair well with hummus.

Leave a Reply

